Teachers and Staff

Student on the swing on the playground
Leadership
Administrative Staff
Kindergarten Team
2nd Grade Team
Essentials
Name Title Department Email
Maddy Baskall Library & Technology Manager Essentials Madeline_Baskall@dpsk12.net
Leanna Belk Physical Education / Dance Essentials Leanna_Belk@dpsk12.org
Gail Newhall Integrated Arts Teacher Essentials gail_newhall1@dpsk12.net
Sofia Stocker Visual Arts Essentials Sofia_Stocker@dpsk12.org
Paraprofessionals & Student Teachers
Name Title Department Email
Nicholas Brownstein Affective Needs Intern Paraprofessionals & Student Teachers nicholas_brownstein@dpsk12.net
Berenice Cuevas ECE Paraprofessional Paraprofessionals & Student Teachers berenice_cuevas@dpsk12.net
Gisselle Diaz Para Educator Intern Paraprofessionals & Student Teachers Gisselle_Diaz@dpsk12.net
Jacky Escorza Affective Needs Paraprofessional Paraprofessionals & Student Teachers jackelyn_escorza@dpsk12.net
Bianca Estrada Affective Needs Paraprofessional Paraprofessionals & Student Teachers bianca_estrada@dpsk12.net
Rosy Flamenco Lopez ELA Paraprofessional Paraprofessionals & Student Teachers rosa_flamenco-lopez@dpsk12.net
Liz Garcia Para Educator Intern Paraprofessionals & Student Teachers Lizbeth_Garcia-Diaz@dpsk12.net
Vanessa Gonzalez ECE Teacher Resident Paraprofessionals & Student Teachers Vanessa_Gonzalez@dpsk12.net
Shayla Graves ECE Teacher Resident Paraprofessionals & Student Teachers SHAYLA.GRAVES@ucdenver.edu
Laura Hernandez ECE Paraprofessionals & Student Teachers Laura_Hernandez@dpsk12.org
Gabi Hower Para Educator Intern Paraprofessionals & Student Teachers Gabrielle_Hower@dpsk12.net
Maria Mota Affective Needs Paraprofessional Paraprofessionals & Student Teachers maria_mota-ramirez@dpsk12.net
Laisha Prieto-Garcia Para Educator Intern Paraprofessionals & Student Teachers laisha_prieto-garcia@dpsk12.net
Karina Reyes Special Education Paraprofessional Paraprofessionals & Student Teachers Karina_Reyes@dpsk12.net
Ana Soto ELA Paraprofessionals & Student Teachers Ana_Soto@dpsk12.org
Nadia Vizcarra-Pacheco ECE Paraprofessionals & Student Teachers Nadia_VizcrraPacheco@dpsk12.net