Teachers and Staff

Student on the swing on the playground
Administrative Staff
2nd Grade Team
3rd Grade Team
4th Grade Team
Essentials
Name Title Department Email
Leanna Belk Physical Education / Dance Essentials Leanna_Belk@dpsk12.org
Valerie Myerson Drama / ESL Essentials Valerie_Myerson@dpsk12.org
Jennifer Smith Physical Education / Dance Essentials Jennifer_Smith2@dpsk12.org
Paraprofessionals & Student Teachers
Name Title Department Email
Ashley Barela Para Educator Intern Paraprofessionals & Student Teachers Ashley_Barela@dpsdk12.org
Maddy Baskall Educator Intern Paraprofessionals & Student Teachers Madeline_Baskall@dpsk12.org
Gisselle Diaz Para Educator Intern Paraprofessionals & Student Teachers Gisselle_Diaz@dpsk12.org
Diana Dominguez Student Teacher Paraprofessionals & Student Teachers Diana_Dominguez@dpsk12.org
Angelica Garcia Paraprofessional Paraprofessionals & Student Teachers Angelica_Garcia@dpsk12.org
Lizbeth Garcia Para Educator Intern Paraprofessionals & Student Teachers Lizbeth_Garcia-Diaz@dpsk12.org
Laura Hernandez ECE Paraprofessionals & Student Teachers Laura_Hernandez@dpsk12.org
Alan Marsh Affective Needs Paraprofessional Paraprofessionals & Student Teachers
Vanessa Mendoza Affective Needs Paraprofessional Paraprofessionals & Student Teachers Vanessa_Mendoza@dpsk12.org
Luz Moreno Para Educator Intern Paraprofessionals & Student Teachers Luz_Moreno@dpsk12.org
Marina Nsogo Educator Intern Paraprofessionals & Student Teachers Marina_Ntongono-Nsogo@dpsk12.org
Amber Oakley Affective Needs Associate Educator Paraprofessionals & Student Teachers Amber_Oakley@dpsk12.org
Amanda Salvatore Para Educator Intern Paraprofessionals & Student Teachers Amanda_Salvatore@dpsk12.org
Ana Soto ELA Paraprofessionals & Student Teachers Ana_Soto@dpsk12.org
Nadia Vizcarra-Pacheco ECE Paraprofessionals & Student Teachers Nadia_VizcrraPacheco@dpsk12.org
Xue Zhang Para Educator Intern Paraprofessionals & Student Teachers Xue_Zhang@dpsk12.org